Alex’s Upcoming Works

Hello Everyone,

If you’ve visited my blog lately, you would have realized that I’ve chosen to feature some of my books that will soon be published on my Front (Books) Page. I am extremely excited about these new and upcoming titles.

There will be two more works featuring older women and younger men: Banging the Professor and Every Boy’s Dream, which both have strong, sexy and taunting female leads, coupled with young and horny boys.

Status: AVAILABLE IN 2 DAYS

Status: AVAILABLE IN 4 DAYS

My other title, Lady Lovers, is something absolutely new. It would be my time publishing a lesbian erotica short story and I’m equally excited about bringing this to my readers.

Status: AVAILABLE IN 7 DAYS

Next week, I will be revealing more upcoming works to you. Stay tuned and do tell which works you are looking forward to the most. 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

