Free Promotion: Naughty Co-Eds

Status: AVAILABLE (links below)

Status: AVAILABLE 

To celebrate the launch of the second book in my Quickie Shorts Series (Filthy Mistresses), the first installment, Naughty Co-Eds: Two Quickie shorts, is now available on Amazon for free.

This promotion STARTS today (19th February), and runs for two(2) days.

Don’t forget to pick up your copy.

The upcoming book in this series, Filthy Mistresses, will available be on Friday. (I certainly can’t wait). I will be posting more details of this  on Friday.

It is often said that a man is known by the company he keeps and lately I’ve been reading what my readers read. Seeing what other books my readers have been looking at lately through Amazon has been…quite interesting

I say this because the books that I came across were not the ones I that expected. As a writer I do a lot of reading myself.  And it turned out that I loved most of them too. My favourite among them were: The Slutty professor, Sarah’s Awakening and Let Me Watch. Great picks! I’m certainly adding them to my Goodreads Author page as I go along.

(After all the readers know what the readers want!)

What do you read? Who do you read? What are your kinks?

The Slutty Professor (Naughty Young Nymphos) by Kate Holliday

Sarah’s Awakening: A Sorority Hazing Short by Fran Diaz

 

Let Me Watch: A Totally Taboo Short Story (Nicole) by Eve St. John

One thought on “Free Promotion: Naughty Co-Eds

  1. Pingback: Final Free Day | Official Alex Long

Leave a Reply

