Welcome to Official Alex Long!

When I started writing erotica last year my first thought was,  I hope that NOBODY finds my sex stories. I was holding on to the two worst possibilities. Well, the first possibility was the shock of reading something that actually contained sex because sex is, admittedly, shocking to some people outside those closed doors.

The second, which I was privately concerned about, was that I would be laughed at. Maybe what I knew about the topic wasn’t enough and that was frightening.

Luckily for me, I had a wonderful group of strangers reading and critiquing my work. The feedback was overwhelming, to say the least. My stories left impressions and well… pleas for more.

This year I will be publishing short stories in several formats. What I would also be doing on Official Alex Long, is keeping my readers up to date with my journey and my writing.

I will be featuring upcoming works as well as released titles.

I will be featuring books by other authors from time to time.

And I will be keeping it very sensual. I promise you.

Welcome to the Official Alex Long blog.

Leave a Reply

